Creative Commons License

Erk FM 41 – 2009 Erk FM Musical United Nations Tour: Asia

by Erk


Erk FM 41 – 2009 Erk FM Musical United Nations Tour: Asia



Welcome to the fourth show of the 2009 Erk FM Musical United Nations Tour. We move from Australia to New Zealand and last week’s trip to Africa. Now we move across to Asia. All music for the tour supplied by JamendoTheme music for this tour series is “Around the World” by Natalie Brown (extracts used with permission). You can hear the song in full on episode 34 of Erk FM. Ambient noise obtained from The Free Sound Project. Concert tickets from Concert Ticket Maker.


Song list:

  • Regret – Quietness 47 (Japan)
  • Moon River – Kitasen (Japan)
  • Jump And Run – Legofriendly (Japan)
  • Dripping Time – Tartaros (Japan)
  • Soda Shop – Meltmaster (South Korea)
  • IJen Part 1 (Radio Edit) – ODreamer (South Korea)
  • IJen Part 2 (Rock Edit) – ODreamer (South Korea)
  • IJen Part 3 (Trance Edit) – ODreamer (South Korea)
  • Are You Asleep – Silence Eye (China)
  • Cellar Boy – Lonely Planet Boy 1969 (China)
  • Graveyard Child Escape – Gravecrows (China)



Train driver by profession but podcasting with passion since 2007, Erk has a range of podcasts including music (Erk FM), talk (Erk Pod, Erk To The Diary Room) and more. He has podcasted in Australia, New Zealand, Mexico, North America, Europe, the UK & parts of Asia.