Announcement – Erk Pod episode 200

by Erk

Erk Pod June 2009

Even though I have Erk Pod 208 waiting to drop in a few days after Erk Pod 207 was released, I am ready to announce Erk Pod episode 200!

Episode 200 snuck up on me when I was in the US and if I had it in order, it would have happened on the East Coast of the US. I much preferred to have the episode back at home in the Erk Pod studio.

The plan for Episode 200 is for it to be a live episode with audio streaming via uStream. This will be the first live streaming episode of Erk Pod this year. It will be run to a strict 2 hour time limit and will be different to last year’s Round Tables. People appearing will not be on the line all at once but separately. When people aren’t appearing, they are welcome  to listen via uStream.  Guests will exclusively appear via Skype.

The episode will commence at 12 noon on Sunday 5th July, Sydney time. For our American friends, it will commence on Saturday 4th July at 7pm Pacific, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern.

If you are interested in appearing on the show, please let me  know. If you can’t make it, feel free to send either a voice mail or an MP3 file to erkpod@gmail.com. The voice mail number is 02 8003 6905 (Australia), +61.2 8003 6905 (International) or via Skype ID erkpod. If you can’t send an audio message, feel free to email me erkpod@gmail.com or comment here.

Share
Erk


Train driver by profession but podcasting with passion since 2007, Erk has a range of podcasts including music (Erk FM), talk (Erk Pod, Erk To The Diary Room) and more. He has podcasted in Australia, New Zealand, Mexico, North America, Europe, the UK & parts of Asia.