Creative Commons License

Erk FM 110 – Speeding Through Rocktober!

by Erk

Welcome to episode 110 of Erk FM. We are really speeding through Rocktober! Music is supplied courtesy of Ariel PublicityDeuce Management & Promotion & AirPlay Direct. There’s also information about next month & what will follow Rocktober!


Song list:

  • Just Get Going – No Justice (AirPlay Direct)
  • Can You Feel It – Abnormal (AirPlay Direct)
  • Call Me Anytime – The Collective (Deuce Management & Promotion)
  • Three Simple Words – Kotadama (Ariel Publicity)
  • Ready To Burn – The Wind Up Dolls (Deuce Management & Promotion)
  • Land of Change – Michael Lee (Deuce Management & Promotion)
  • Back To Life – Scene (Deuce Management & Promotion)
  • Back To Life – Patriot Rebel (Deuce Management & Promotion)
  • 2-0-1-4 Michael Winther (Deuce Management & Promotion)
  • Seeing Things – Lost City Radio (Deuce Management & Promotion)
  • Nightmare – Nightvision (Deuce Management & Promotion)
  • Carolina – The Tone Poets (Deuce Management  & Promotion)
  • Hot Summer – Bedford (Deuce Management & Promotion)

Erk enjoys creating new media, watching ice hockey and strange Chinese dating shows. Podcaster (2007 - 2014) and a new video gamer.


  1. 17 October 10, 5:00pm

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Erk, Channel Erk and Erk, Channel Erk, Erk, Channel Erk. Erk, Channel Erk said: Friday! Speed through Rocktober with Erk FM ep 110. New promo by @Nick_Tann & his mummy & a song for @SarahCM […]

  2. 26 October 10, 8:04pm

    Rock on, Rocktober, Rock on! :D
    Earlier today, I was listening to some of the same songs that you included in this episode of ErkFM. What a strange coincidence! It was very nice to hear those songs again. We must be sharing the same brainwave, or something. ;)
    No Rocvember? brilliant! :D

Leave a Reply